Highlighted
Quiet Contributor
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Feb 19, 2018

Mag322 remote codes ?

Hi anyone. Knows the remote code to use mag322 please ...? 

8 REPLIES 8
Highlighted
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 127
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: Mag322 remote codes ?

Hello Lovely69t,

 

Thank you for the post. What particular Bose system do you own so I can investigate this for you?

 

Kind Regards,

Joel 

Highlighted
Quiet Contributor
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Feb 19, 2018

Re: Mag322 remote codes ?

Hi joel

thanks for your reply... my Bose is cinemate 130 ..

 

thanks regards 

tyrone mizzi 

Highlighted
Quiet Contributor
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Feb 19, 2018

Re: Mag322 remote codes ?

Hi joel 

am trying to use it on aux mode . Been trying a lot of difrent code but no luck .. 

 

thanks regards 

tyrone mizzi 

Highlighted
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 127
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: Mag322 remote codes ?

Hi @Lovely69t,

 

Thank you for the update. I have tried researching this device for you, it does not clearly state if this uses IR/RF/WiFi or Bluetooth for communication. Are you able to reach out to the company and find out what it uses for communication?

 

Kind Regards,

Joel 

Highlighted
Quiet Contributor
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Feb 19, 2018

Re: Mag322 remote codes ?

Hi Joel 

thanks for trying everything for me .. I will send them a email and if they reply I will come back to let you know , till then thanks a lot ...

 

regards 

tyrone mizzi 

Highlighted
Quiet Contributor
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Feb 19, 2018

Re: Mag322 remote codes ?

Hi @Joel_D

 

i just asked and they told me it use IR. 

 

 

thanks regards 

tyrone 

Highlighted
Quiet Contributor
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Feb 19, 2018

Re: Mag322 remote codes ?

Hi @Joel_D. Check this please they sent it to me to be sure ..hope this will help us to communicate the mag with the bose remote 

Thanks 

 

—-—-—-—
Reply above this line.
Vladimir Kyrylchuk commented:

About IR they can use this RC codes: https://wiki.infomir.eu/eng/set-top-box/for-developers/stb-linux-webkit/miscellaneous/rc-code-table

View request · Turn off this request's notifications

This is shared with Tyrone Mizzi.

 

Highlighted
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 127
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: Mag322 remote codes ?

Hello @Lovely69t,

 

Thank you for all the information. At this time, there is no compatible code for this manufacturer. I will pass this feedback along for you.

 

Kind Regards,

Joel