alisapurple
Audible Advocate
Registered since

Feb 17, 2018

SoundTouch Controller for everything BOSE - 3rd time to post this question, no responses :(

I have posted this 3 times in the last 3 days and it disappears. Then I can't find my post. And no one is helping me solve this PROBLEM. Clearly, I am frustrated.

HELP. I am an administrator on my MAC, I have El Captian 10.11.6 and my wifi is connected but I can't download the SoundTouch Controller app from the bose website to my MAC. I just spent about $2K on BOSE equipment so I hope that if the BOSE community can't help, the BOSE experts/employees who supposedly monitor the posts will help a new customer.

Here is where I go and I select the DOWNLOAD NOW bar under the MAC OS X choice and nothing happens. When I troubleshoot, nothing is relevant because I am an administrator on my MAC, I have El Captian 10.11.6 and my wifi is connected. NOW WHAT BOSE????

https://downloads.bose.com/ced/soundtouch/soundtouch_controller_app/index.html#

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: SoundTouch Controller for everything BOSE - 3rd time to post this question, no responses :(

Author Accepted Answer selected by alisapurple

Hello alisapurple,

Thank you for posting, I apologize about the delay in answering your issue.  What browser are you currently using to try to download the SoundTouch application and have you attempted with a different browser? Do you have the ability to test with a different computer?

Kind Regards,

3 REPLIES 3

Re: SoundTouch Controller for everything BOSE - 3rd time to post this question, no responses :(

Author Accepted Answer selected by alisapurple

Hello alisapurple,

Thank you for posting, I apologize about the delay in answering your issue.  What browser are you currently using to try to download the SoundTouch application and have you attempted with a different browser? Do you have the ability to test with a different computer?

Kind Regards,

Highlighted
alisapurple
Audible Advocate