GioMiami
Participant
Registered since

Oct 1, 2020

Bose Sport earbuds

I'm pretty sure everybody here keeps posting the same issue with the disconnection of the sport earbuds from the phone , I even thought that the problem was my old phone ( galaxy note10+) so I decided to get the latest Note 20 Ultra thinking of the final solution of my nightmare and the answer is NO.. 

I'm a professional bodybuilder and spends hours on the gym and like many others from this forum have tried absolutely everything to solved the problem of connections. 

My new earbuds which I already have them replace from bose keeps dropping my calls and they keep disconnecting from the phone very often. 

The question is what is bose going to do ?  Or should we just return the product get our money back and purchase a different brand? 

This is tiring and frustrating.. we really need help from support where calling is a nightmare and it seems there is no customer service anymore.

Please get serious on the answer and let's get this fix now. 

Thank you for helping.

7 REPLIES 7
Hector_B

Re: Bose Sport earbuds

Hello GioMiami, 

Thank you for posting! I'm sorry to hear that you have had this experience with your earbuds. 

Can you please let us know exactly what steps you have attempted so far? This will ensure that we don't get you to repeat anything. 

I'd also like to know if this issue happens in all environments or just the gym?

We look forward to hearing back from you with further information. 

Feel more. Do more. Be more.
Come check out my profile here. New to the community? Check out the Getting Started board.
Help others find answers to your questions by clicking on 'Accept as Solution' at the bottom of a reply.
If you see a post you like, make sure to give it a thumbs up!
GioMiami
Participant
Registered since

Oct 1, 2020

Thank you for your quick response , 

Let's see , I have the latest update of the ear buds , I unistaled the bose.app and reinstalled it again.