Highlighted
Professional Legend
  • 1412
  • 48121
  • 1
Registered since

May 11, 2020

S1 Pro Line Out for other devices and recording

We have a new article.

S1 Pro to a Third Party Device



If you have questions about the article - please post them here.

Thanks,

ST

7 REPLIES 7
Highlighted
Member
  • 89
  • 356
  • 0
Registered since

Apr 13, 2018

Re: S1 Pro Line Out for other devices and recording

That's a nice breakdown, @ST . It's always wise to have many cables/adapters in the gig bag.

Highlighted
Collaborator
  • 36
  • 1775
  • 0
Registered since

Oct 11, 2016

Re: S1 Pro Line Out for other devices and recording

Michael,

Please see this new discussion for your question.

Boss VE-8 Acoustic Singer with S1 Pro

 

Highlighted
Collaborator
  • 36
  • 1775
  • 0
Registered since

Oct 11, 2016

Re: S1 Pro Line Out for other devices and recording

Hello, Renaldo.

Please see: S1 Pro Line Out to Camcorder XLR input

Thank you.

Highlighted
Collaborator
  • 36
  • 1775
  • 0
Registered since

Oct 11, 2016

Re: S1 Pro Line Out for other devices and recording

Hi Foady,

Please see this new discussion for your question.

Boss GT-10 to S1 Pro to Mackie DL1608

Thank you.

Bose Pro Community Admin

Highlighted
Collaborator
  • 36
  • 1775
  • 0
Registered since

Oct 11, 2016

Re: S1 Pro Line Out for other devices and recording

Hi, Chris M and Troubador.

Please see this new discussion for Chris M's question.

S1 Pro line out and to Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

Thanks,

Bose Pro Community Admin 

Highlighted
Participant
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Registered since

Sep 15, 2020

Re: S1 Pro Line Out for other devices and recording

what do i need to take the line out to an imac

Highlighted
Moderator

Re: S1 Pro Line Out for other devices and recording

Hi jemin_tvla,

Welcome to the forum! What would this setup be used for?

Checking the specs of the iMac, it doesn't appear they have a built-in line input. To record the output from the S1 Pro on the iMac, you would need to use an audio interface.

Hope this helps!