cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
sarahjones
Member
  • 0
  • 28
  • 0
Registered since

May 10, 2009

UK Autumn Tour

I'm using my L1 MkII with T1 and B1 on my 'First Person Singular' UK Tour. If you'd like to come and say 'hi' that would be great.

Wednesday 29th Sept Blackwood Miners' Institute, Gwent S Wales (Lunchtime)

Friday 1st October Star Anise Arts Cafe, Stoud

Saturday 2nd October The Phoenix Theatre, Ross on Wye

Sunday 3rd October St Columba's URC Church, Oxford

Wednesday 6th October St John's Church, Tisbury Wilts

Friday 8th October - Private function

Saturday 9th October Birdsedge Live! (main PA 802s not L1)

Sunday 10th October All Hallows Church Leeds (Lunchtime)

Tuesday 12th October The Tower of Song, Birmingham

Friday 15th October Shirenewton Church Hall. S Wales

Saturday 16th October St Peter's Church, Peterchurch Herefordshire

October 3rd and 10th are part talk and part song.

Full details on our main website at www.sarahjones.org.uk

Video at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tFBT1BeHK0E

Sarah Smile
1 REPLY 1
sarahjones
Member
  • 0
  • 28
  • 0
Registered since

May 10, 2009

Re: UK Autumn Tour

Here's a video clip from the show at The Phoenix Theatre on the 3rd night of the tour recorded with a basic video camera.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_67cI6uV2oI

Smile