Highlighted
Member
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

May 7, 2018

Volume all the time on channel one

Hello

Its signal all the time on my new S1 on channel one.

Do I do something wrong or is it my unit that is broken?

Regards hadrian

5 REPLIES 5
Highlighted
Professional Legend
  • 1415
  • 48121
  • 1
Registered since

May 11, 2020

Re: Volume all the time on channel one

Hi Hadrian,

Thank you for joining the Bose Portable PA Community. I'm sorry you are having a problem with your S1 Pro channel 1.

I can't identify the issue from your brief description. Please tell us more about what is happening.

Thank you,

ST

Highlighted
Member
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

May 7, 2018

Re: Volume all the time on channel one

When Im using a mic ”sm58” on Chanel 1 it doesnt matter if the volymen knob is set to 0. Its always som volume on. 

Ch 2 is working as supposed. . 

Highlighted
Professional Legend
  • 1415
  • 48121
  • 1
Registered since

May 11, 2020

Re: Volume all the time on channel one

Hi Hadrian,

Thanks for telling us more about the problem.  It sounds like there is a problem with the S1 Pro. Channels 1 should operate the same way as channel 2.  Please call Bose Support, and they will help you.

Bose® Product & Technical Support at (877) 335-2673
(U.S. and Canada only)
Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM ET

Thank you,

ST

Highlighted
Member
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

May 7, 2018

Re: Volume all the time on channel one

Do you hav a number for europe. 

Writing from sweden

Highlighted
Professional Legend
  • 1415
  • 48121
  • 1
Registered since

May 11, 2020

Re: Volume all the time on channel one

Hi Hadrian,

Here is the contact information for

Sweden

Bifrostgatan 38
431 44 Mölndal, Sweden

Bose ApS
Tel: +46 31 87 88 50
20pro_se@bose.com">pro_se@bose.com

You may also be able to arrange and exchange with your Bose authorized dealer.

ST