Highlighted
ArchC4rri3r
Quiet Contributor
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
Registered since

Apr 21, 2019

Another Unsatisfied Customer

I received these direct from Bose UK on Friday. Worked as expected during Friday night and I put them in the charger case to charge during Saturday. When I came to use them on Saturday night the left bud could not be found. I followed the troubleshooting instructions, but this hasn't worked. I've updated the charging case firmware and sleepbuds, but still can't connect to the left bud.

I note the negative comments here and the bad reviews on amazon.co.uk who have now pulled this product from sale and have it under review.

I will be phoning Bose UK support tomorrow to arrange for a return under the 30 day satisfaction guarantee. This is unacceptable for a high end product which should work perfectly out of the box. The Sleepbuds are clearly not fit for purpose.
2 REPLIES 2
Moderator

Re: Another Unsatisfied Customer

Hi ArchC4rri3r, 

 

Thank you for taking the time to post and welcome to the community!

 

I'm sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with the SleepBuds. This is certainly not normal. 

 

The Customer service team will be able to assist you with Troubleshooting or a return. 

 

I hope you have a great weekend!

 

Kindest, 

 

Jessie O - Community Support

ArchC4rri3r
Quiet Contributor
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
Registered since

Apr 21, 2019

Re: Another Unsatisfied Customer

Why is it not normal? Have you read the comments in your community?