Highlighted
RadSkr
Quiet Contributor
Registered since

Oct 1, 2019

New product

I'm new in the Bose community, and just start with that I'm the huge fan of Bose products, which I use every. 

Recently I came up with great idea (in my opinion of course) for a new product.

Sleeping mask with flat noise cancelling bluetooth speakers. 

It would be much more versatile then sleepingbuds

Market for this kind of product would be enormous.

This kind of solution is on the market but without noise cancellation, 

If that product will ever come to life, I'll be first to buy it.

8 REPLIES 8
Highlighted

Re: New product

Hi RedSkr,

Thank you for reaching out and welcome to the Community!  

I have marked your post as a feature request so that the relevant team can view this.

Thank you for your feedback and for the idea!

Have a great day!

Kindest,

Jessie O - Community Support

Feel more. Do more. Be more.
New to the community? Check out our Community Guidelines and How to use the Bose Community for helpful hints on getting started.
Highlighted
Cured insomniac
Audible Advocate
Registered since

Oct 31, 2019

Does sound cool but the one thing I really loved about the sleep buds was the phone free mode so, dear Bose, please can you always factor in that? It's a very strong selling point and not something I'm seeing elsewhere. ; )

Highlighted
AlcuZan
Quiet Contributor
Registered since

Jan 6, 2020

Bose gave up on sleepbuds. The support told me today. There will be no new product.

Highlighted

Hello AlcuZan, 

Thanks for reaching out. I am sorry that you are disappointed but you have been misinformed. Bose has not given up on the Sleepbuds and are working hard on assisting our customers who have relied on this product. We do not have any information regarding a time frame of a release but I can assure you we will be producing a newer version of the Sleepbuds. 

Kind regards,

Tegan M 

Feel more. Do more. Be more.