Highlighted
asm74
Silent Starter
Registered since

Mar 14, 2016

Re: Google Play and Amazon Music Please

Dear Bose, please add Amazon Prime music and Google Play Music support directly into device as other music services. Thank you!
Highlighted
csmason99
Audible Advocate
Registered since

Mar 14, 2016

I am new to SoundTouch and am surprised by the poor quality of the supporting App and the low number of streaming services supported.
This needs to evolve rapidly if Bose aims to compete in this area.
Full AMAZON Music Support PLEASE !
Highlighted
UberMunchkin
Silent Starter
Registered since

Mar 29, 2016

I was actually looking at buying 4 devices to be used across our house (living room, kitchen, bedroom, office) but the lack of support for Google Play means that I will be buying Cambridge Audio Air 200's instead of these.  So I am afraid that the snobbishness towards Google services has cost Bose the sale in this case (not that I expect them to care and I don't really expect that they will do anything about it but if I don't register the fact then nothing ever gets looked at or changed).
Highlighted
Martin9325
Silent Starter
Registered since

Apr 10, 2016

The fact that this thread was started over 15 months ago and Amazon Prime is still not supported on the App is really disappointing. Maybe Amazon should stop selling Bose products until they do include it.
Highlighted
greenhorn
Silent Starter
Registered since

May 15, 2016