Notice

The Bose Community Forum was launched at a time when robust online support was not available for Bose customers. Over the past several years we have added new online service channels that provide a more interactive and complete digital experience. Additionally, we have enhanced the My Bose Account capabilities to deliver a more personalized and self-service experience. As a result, Bose has made the decision to close Community Forum for Consumer electronics products on September 30th. The Bose Pro portion of the Community will still operate as usual.


Please visit our support homepage to experience one of our many other digital service channels or simply use your Community log-in credentials to sign in to your My Bose Account to view your orders and view support options.


Thank you to all who have contributed and benefited from interacting in our Community. We look forward to continuing to serve you online.


Regards,
Bose Customer Service Team
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Adam_T
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 11
  • 0
Registered since

Oct 27, 2017

Issues with internet radio presets

If your presets are not working, you can search for your station by going to TuneIn on Soundtouch and searching for your station by name. We’re sorry for this inconvenience.

6 REPLIES 6
Scottomatic
Enthusiast
  • 48
  • 41
  • 2
Registered since

Dec 17, 2016

Re: Issues with internet radio presets

How do we get TuneIn to send the Hi-Definition stream instead of the Lo-Def stream?

alex-ol
Contributor
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
Registered since

Aug 23, 2017

Re: Issues with internet radio presets

Bose please answer the question. High quality stream is available but the app select the low quality stream.
Tripple Delta
Contributor
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
Registered since

Jun 2, 2018

Re: Issues with internet radio presets

What about the 15 minutes delay??????

CptDobey
Advocate
  • 98
  • 44
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 19, 2018

Re: Issues with internet radio presets

What do we have to do if we do not find the stations we are looking for (which were available previously) ?
Graculus
Collaborator
  • 19
  • 7
  • 0
Registered since

Sep 1, 2016

Re: Issues with internet radio presets

To echo another contributor, what do we do if the stations we listened to are not on TuneIn? TuneIn are refusing to add new stations, so don't try and fob us off with "ask TuneIn, they're very responsive". They have one response as far as I can tell, and that's "no".
Jason_G
Community Manager - Retired
  • 0
  • 885
  • 26
Registered since

Sep 2, 2014

Re: Issues with internet radio presets

Hi everyone.  We have new information here regarding this issue - Update: TuneIn/internet radio information where we will continue the discussion on this topic.  Thank you.