Highlighted
Sandman1999
Audible Advocate
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 20, 2018

Radio Rock 106.6 not working after the switch to TuneIn, error 3103

As stated in topic.

It works fine from their website

https://tunein.com/radio/Radio-Rock-1066-s2487/

so I assume it must be some issue on Bose side on how to handle tre stream as it happened with other stations in the past reading old topics about similar issues.

 

I hope that it can be fixed...

13 REPLIES 13
Moderator

Re: Radio Rock 106.6 not working after the switch to TuneIn, error 3103

Hello Sandman1999,

 

Thank you for posting.

 

I appreciate you letting me know that you tested this directly on TuneIn's site. I checked this same station on my SoundTouch and received the same result.

 

This will be raised to development, and we will reach out to you if any additional information is needed.

 

Warm Regards,

Joel - Community Support

Sandman1999
Audible Advocate
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 20, 2018

Re: Radio Rock 106.6 not working after the switch to TuneIn, error 3103

Hi Joel, I don't know if the developement team did something already after you replied or not, but I just tested it this morning and now it works!!!!

Moderator

Re: Radio Rock 106.6 not working after the switch to TuneIn, error 3103

Glad to hear that it's now working!

 

Let us know if you have any other questions.

 

Best Regards,

Brandon - Community Support

JS81
Wistful Whisperer
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Dec 18, 2018

TuneIn error 3103 on Soundtouch 20

When I try to play the Finnish radio station YLE Radio Vega Österbotten on my Soundtouch 20 I get error 3103, every time. Station Name and TuneIn-Logo appear on the app and the device but no sound ... and after a few seconds error 3103 appears. I have tried using another Wifi, restored the device to factory settings, set up the device again etc without success. 

 

What could be the problem here? 

Moderator

Re: TuneIn error 3103 on Soundtouch 20

Hello JS81,

 

Thank you for posting.

 

Can you let me know what region you're located in so I can raise this to development for you?

 

Kind Regards,

Joel - Community Support

JS81
Wistful Whisperer
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Dec 18, 2018

Re: TuneIn error 3103 on Soundtouch 20

I am located in Pohjanmaa, West coast of Finland. 

JS81
Wistful Whisperer
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Dec 18, 2018

Re: TuneIn error 3103 on Soundtouch 20

Anyone? 

Moderator

Re: TuneIn error 3103 on Soundtouch 20

Hi JS81,

 

Thank you for the additional information, I have raised this to development for you.

 

I apologize about the delay.

 

Kind Regards,

Joel - Community Support

JS81
Wistful Whisperer
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Dec 18, 2018

Re: TuneIn error 3103 on Soundtouch 20

Okay, thank you.