Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 5748
  • 297
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

Hi @AaronLoh and @si_di_21,

 

Thanks for the posts.  I'll put in a request for those to be checked out.

 

Regards,

Brandon

Participant
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Registered since

Jan 27, 2017

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

I am getting this error message when I try to play 1000 AM ESPN Chicago, on my Soundtouch.  I have no trouble all other radio stations.  thanks very much

Participant
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Registered since

Jan 28, 2017

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

I get the same error when trying to listen to La 2x4 FM 92.7 (argentinian tango station). It worked fine about two weeks ago. I'm not sure if its related to this issue but I started getting this error when I updated the software to version 14.0.15-339+abb2366.

 

It would be great if this issue gets resolved.

Thanks!

Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 4188
  • 226
Registered since

May 16, 2016

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

Hi ascozzarro and jpr, 

 

I have sent this to our colleagues at vTuner. Thank you for reporting this. 

 

 

Regards

-Brent

Participant
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Registered since

Jun 3, 2017

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

Hi,

 

in Germany we receive The Same error Message for the Radio Station "HR4". Can you please Investigate and Update? Thanks in advance.

Participant
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Registered since

Jun 3, 2017

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

Hi,

yes indeed - but not only HR4, all HR radio channels: HR1, HR3, HR4

Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 5748
  • 297
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

Hi BMueller and joe159,

 

Thank you for reporting these stations.  I will submit a ticket to have the issue resolved ASAP.

 

Thanks,

Brandon

Participant
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Registered since

Jun 3, 2017

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

Hello Brandon,

Stations are back again Smiley Happy

Thank you very much

Joe

Participant
  • 0
  • 10
  • 0
Registered since

Jun 14, 2017

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

Hallo,

 

in Germany we receive The Same error Message 1011 for the Radio Station "Radio Dresden". Can you please Investigate and Update? Thanks in advance.

Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 4188
  • 226
Registered since

May 16, 2016

Re: SoundTouch Error 1011

Hi jptreky, 

 

It appears that the station may be back up and running. Can you test this on your system? Please let us know if you have any additional questions. 

 

Thank you