danmatper
Participant
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 25, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Cadena 100 (Spain) is searchable but it doesn't play at all. Sometimes, error 3103 appears. Could you please have a look?

Thanks!
Alice50
Participant
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 26, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello Jason,

There are een few stations missing in the Netherlands

I really love to listen to the stations of Qmusic, Qmusic Nonstop, Qmusic foute uur.

You can find them with tunein but there's not a sound to be heard and after a minute or so it gives a code 3103.

Could you please fix it?


@Jason_G wrote:

Dear SoundTouch Community,

 

We have shifted to TuneIn as the primary source for our internet radio service on SoundTouch. While some of you may have seen our message in the SoundTouch app around Halloween noting the change was coming soon, we realize that for many this change was abrupt. For this we are sincerely sorry – you deserve a better experience than what we delivered.

 

While the move was not nearly as seamless as we would have hoped, we are still truly excited to celebrate TuneIn as our core provider of internet radio. TuneIn not only gives you access to over 100,000 stations, but also brings sports, news, talk, and millions of podcasts to the table. We’ve supported TuneIn as an integrated service for over a year now, and we’re confident you’re going to love them as a core part of the SoundTouch experience.

 

As for some housekeeping, if you are experiencing issues with internet radio service we encourage to you open the SoundTouch App to ensure your app and products are up to date with the latest software. If your product is not up to date, you should get a pop up notification prompting a software update when you launch the app.

 

Or if your presets are not working after the update, you can search for your station by going to TuneIn on Soundtouch and searching for your station by name to set a new preset.

 

If you still can't find the station you’re looking for, please leave a comment on this post with the station name and from where you are trying to listen. We will do our best to help. We’re truly sorry for this inconvenience.

 

Thank you all for your continued patience and support,

Bose


 

Joel_D
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 128
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: TuneIn Error 3103 for all Dutch QMusic internet radio

Hello All,

 

Thank you for posts.

 

I have escalated this to development. If there is any additional information needed I will reach out to you.

 

We apologize for any inconvenience. 

 

Best Regards,

Joel - Community Support

Peterisbose
Participant
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 26, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

QMUSIC is still not working 3103 is the code.
japa76
Contributor
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 21, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello,

 

I bought ST, among other things, so that my wife's father could listen to the radio stations I put in the presets. The stations:

https://tunein.com/radio/Cesky-rozhlas-Radiozurnal-946-s18903/

https://tunein.com/radio/CRo-Dvojka-1007-s17871/

https://tunein.com/radio/Cesky-rozhlas-Vltava-1050-s25461/

https://tunein.com/radio/CRo-Pardubice-1047-s37240/

 

do not work and he will not pair the speaker over Bluetooth, because he does not know and will not be taught. Now my speaker is useless.

Refund..

 

Pavel

Aad.edith.meijer@me.com
Participant
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 26, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Although I have updated the app I still can not play qmusic radiostation in the Netherlands. Q-music does appear in the TuneIn list but when I try to play I get the message "uhmm we cannot play this now. Please try again later (3103)" 

It is my favourite radio station so I am very annoyed - only bought de Bose-system a few months ago, wouldn't have done so if I had known ....

bose_686
Participant
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 21, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information


@Joel_D wrote:

Hello Aad.edith.meijer,

 

Thank you for posting.

 

This has been passed along to development already.

 

If there are any updates, we will let the community know.

 

I apologize for the inconvenience.

 

Best Regards,

Joel - Community Support

 


Please, can you fix also Bassdrive Radio, I can't hear this station from Spain.

Joel_D
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 128
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello japa76,

 

Thanks for the post.

 

What is happening in the SoundTouch application when these stations are selected? Is there a particular error code?

 

Let me know the results.

 

Warm Regards,

Joel 

Joel_D
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 128
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello @bose_686,

 

Thank you for the post. 

 

Is Bassdrive Radio able to be found in TuneIn? Does it produce an error when trying to stream the audio to your SoundTouch systems? 

 

Let me know the results.

 

Best Regards,

Joel 

 

bose_686
Participant
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 21, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information


@Joel_D wrote:

Hello @bose_686,

 

Thank you for the post. 

 

Is Bassdrive Radio able to be found in TuneIn? Does it produce an error when trying to stream the audio to your SoundTouch systems? 

 

Let me know the results.

 

Best Regards,

Joel 

 


I can find Bassdrive in TuneIn.

In Android with the TuneIn app works perfect, but with the Soundtouch app y get the error "Uhmm we cannot play this now. Please try again later (3103)".