Joel_D
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 128
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello GHartman,

 

Thank you for posting.

 

I'm sorry to hear about this. Can you give me the exact error that the station is giving you when trying to stream? I will also pass the other station that is receiving poor audio quality along to development for you.

 

Warm Regards,

Joel 

Rob Vanderbroeck
Advocate
  • 13
  • 100
  • 9
Registered since

Nov 22, 2018

Re: TuneIn and the dutch Qmusic

Joel,

 

Q music is working. 

trevuk
Enthusiast
  • 24
  • 20
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 22, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

I am in the UK and my wife likes to listen to stations from Pakistan and one from Kuwait.

Most of the stations from Pakistan in TuneIn come up with error 3103 such as Samaa FM 107, Radio Pakistan Islamabad,

Masti Lahore etc.  I also have randomly tried many other international stations with the same error 3103 and the verifies  TuneIn is an extremely poor replacement for vTuner.

 

I have the latest software 20.0.6 app & on Wave IV & Soundtouch 20 installed.

So I appreciate we can add the url feature coming soon, can you advise a date for this release and also request TuneIn to fix all broken station links coming up with error 3103 and advise when this will happen as it spoils our Soundtouch experience.

 

Thanks

 

 

 

thewild
Advocate
  • 36
  • 67
  • 1
Registered since

Oct 24, 2016

Re: 11/28 Update: TuneIn/internet Radio Information


Maximum FM is listed in TuneIn but does not work on my SoundTouch devices, Error 3103 : https://tunein.com/radio/Maximum-FM-s142008

j.zeman@btinternet.com
Participant
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 30, 2018

Re: 11/28 Update: TuneIn/internet Radio Information

Hello there, I cannot listen to the Czech Radio stations (namely Český Rozhlas Dvojka and Rádiožurnál) since the “TuneIn” update. The stations are available on TuneIn app itself but the Bose app cannot play them.
Gingerduval
Participant
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 30, 2018

Re: VRT radio stations delay

Tunein not working for WABE morning edition. Works fine online in the tunein app but not in SoundTouch. Gives error 3103
j.zeman@btinternet.com
Participant
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 30, 2018

Re: Unable to set preset with TuneIn 3102 3103 3104

My stations are displayed in TuneIn but generate an error 3104. 

Joel_D
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 128
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello @trevuk,

 

We apologize that you have had a poor experience with TuneIn, but I'd like to help.

 

If you could provide me with the list of stations besides the 2 you've already mentioned so I can raise this to engineering to get it resolved for you.

 

Warm Regards,

Joel - Community Support

Joel_D
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 128
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello @thewild,

 

Thank you for letting me know about your error. 

 

Can you let me know what region you're in?

 

Best Regards,

Joel 

Joel_D
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 128
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello @j.zeman@btinternet.com,

 

Thank you for the details.

 

Can you let me know what region you're located in so I can get this escalated for you?

 

Best Regards,

Joel