Highlighted
Quiet Contributor
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 30, 2018

Re: VRT radio stations delay

Atlanta, GA so souteastern US

Highlighted
Audible Advocate
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
Registered since

Dec 1, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hi Joell,

 

thanks for trying to solve this. All the radio stations from Czech Radio (Český Rozhlas) public bradcaster do not play (MMM... We cant play that right now. Please try again later. (3104)) at all Czech regions. Stations dissapeared from the presets, but are still present in the SoundTouch App. You can play then in TuneInn outside of the SoundTouch with no problem. The list of stations follows:

 

CRo Dvojka

Cesky rozhlas Radiozurnal

Cesky rozhlas Vltava

CRo Plus

CRo D-dur

CRo Regina

CRo Region Str Cec

CRo Brno

CRo Jazz

CRo Ostrava

CRo Ces Bud

CRo Radio Junior

CRo Hra Kra

CRo Plzen

CRo R Junior Pisnick

CRo Olomouc

CRo Sever

CRo Pardubice

CRo Sever Liberec

CRo Karlovy Vary

 

again these are the STATIONS which give the (3104) ERROR.  If you want to listen to SHOWS or EPISODES from any of these above mentioned stations, they work! So it is just the live Stations.

 

Screens:

http://lazan.cz/IMG_8814.PNG

http://lazan.cz/IMG_8813.PNG

http://lazan.cz/IMG_8812.PNG

http://lazan.cz/IMG_8811.PNG

http://lazan.cz/IMG_8810.PNG

http://lazan.cz/IMG_8815.PNG

 

Please solve this as we all invested heavily in the BOSE products and these stations are absolutely necessary to work as this is the main Czech public broadcaster which we all pay every month by Czech law.

 

Best regards,

Michael

Highlighted
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 127
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hi Michael,

 

Thanks for the post. 

 

I appreciate you providing all the details to me, and I have escalated this to development for you.

 

Warm Regards,

Joel 

Highlighted
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 127
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hi @Gingerduval,

 

I have raised that station for you to development. 

 

Let me know if it starts working.

 

Warm Regards,

Joel 

Highlighted
Quiet Contributor
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

Nov 30, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

It is working!

Highlighted
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 127
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hi @Gingerduval,

 

Glad to hear its all set now!

 

Let us know if you have any other questions in the future.

 

Warm Regards,

Joel 

Highlighted
Friendly Fanatic
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

Jun 19, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello Joel

 

The same issue with the https://tunein.com/radio/CRo-Jazz-s135758/, but in general all the Czech Radio stations. However you can play all these stations via the TI app or web. NB I am listening from the UK.

 

 

I used to listen to the folowing station which I also was able to set as a preset before the ST update. However it is gone now after this update - it would be great if you could add it to the library.

https://www.abradio.cz/radio/53/e-radio-jazzinec/

 

Thanks for help

 

Highlighted
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 127
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hello Bcl,

 

Thanks for posting.

 

I have raised the Czech Radio stations to development for you. 

 

As for other station that is not available, I let them know.

 

Best Regards,

Joel 

 

 

Quiet Contributor
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
Registered since

Dec 2, 2018

Re: 11/20 Update: TuneIn/internet radio information

Hi Joel, 

Could you check "Noticias MVS" radio station in Mexico city. In TuneIn app in the sound touch give an error when try to play, but in app in iPhone play with out problem. 

 

thanks in advance.

Highlighted
Audible Advocate
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
Registered since

Dec 2, 2018

Re: Error 3104 Soundtouch No Czech main broadcasters are available !

Yes, I am located in Czech rpublic . No stations from the broadcaster Cesky rozhlas (Radiozurnal, dvojka, vltava etc as mentioned in other posts coming from Czech republic.) are playing through Soundtouch but i can see them there.  Error 3104.