cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
loire11
Advocate
  • 7
  • 52
  • 7
Registered since

Jan 31, 2017

radio station not working in tunein

Hi there,

 

KPCC is not working it gave me an error 3104. This station is working when I tried to play it through tunein.com website. Please help.

5 REPLIES 5
Joel_D
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 128
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: radio station not working in tunein

Hi loire11,

 

Thanks for the post.

 

I'm sorry to hear this not working for you.

 

I will raise this to development, and if there is any additional information needed, I will reach out. 

 

Warm Regards,

Joel - Community Support

Ashikpopat
Participant
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Registered since

Dec 15, 2018

Re: radio station not working in tunein

Hi there! Has there been a solution or update to address this issue? I’m also having issues with connecting to KPCC on my SoundTouch devices. Thank you!
Joel_D
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 3221
  • 128
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: radio station not working in tunein

Hello Ashikpopat,

 

Thank you for posting.

 

This is still being currently investigated by TuneIn and our development team.

 

As soon as we have more information we will share it in this thread.

 

Kind Regards,

Joel 

maurice.broers@education.lu
Participant
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Registered since

Dec 13, 2018

Re: radio station not working in tunein

Hi,

I have posted in this community about missing RTBF stations. So have others. I have heard nothing of progress being made. Will you have the courtesy to reply if there is going to be a solution to this issue? If not, will you provide a solution allowing to stream straight from the url? If so, when can Bose Soundtouch expect to see these changes made?

 

Brandon_M
Moderator - Retired
  • 0
  • 5748
  • 297
Registered since

Dec 5, 2016

Re: radio station not working in tunein

Hi Maurice,

 

Thank you for the feedback.  The development team is working on getting stations added, however it is up to TuneIn to add them and they typically don't follow up with us once they've been added.

 

As well, the ability to add custom URLs to the SoundTouch App is something that is coming in the very near future.  Once it is available we will notify the community with a sticky post.

 

Best,

Brandon - Community Support