TD_Brussels
Silent Starter
Registered since

Feb 26, 2019

Re: 01/15 Update: TuneIn/internet Radio Information

I works - thanks

URL for French / Swiss / Belgian / Québec radios can be found here : https://fluxradios.blogspot.com

Yellergixer123
Audible Advocate
Registered since

Mar 1, 2019

I can find my way around a computer but I'm really no expert, when you say 'click on the upper right hand corner ad press control + F' I get the debugging scripts enlarged, is that correct?

I'm trying to get Absolute Radio (classic rock) and cannot find any of the texts you say 'audio, mp3 etc'

Does this mean we cannot get any of the Absolute stations from now on, and what are the chances of reverting the update because its clearly wrong.

I only purchased my Soundtouch i30 this weekend and really did not expect to have to be doing this, had I have known I certainly would have looked at different manufacturers, although perhaps it explains why a certain Indian chain is selling them off at a decent discount here in Saudi Arabia.

Aush
Quiet Contributor
Registered since

Nov 28, 2018

For Absolut Radio try to add in Settings custom URL http://live-absolute.sharp-stream.com/absoluteclassicrock.aac

PaultheBrit
Audible Advocate
Registered since

May 5, 2017

@Yellergixer123 

Absolute Radio can be found here.

http://live-absolute.sharp-stream.com/absoluteradio.aac

It work for me in Oman so I should think these no probblem in Saudi.

I also have an mp3 stream, but the 1st one is the best quality.

http://live-absolute.sharp-stream.com/absoluteradio.mp3

Paul

Highlighted
Yellergixer123
Audible Advocate
Registered since

Mar 1, 2019

Thy're both great thanks a lot, although it won't let me save any as a preset on the speaker. I must be doing something wrong I think.

Hello Yellergixer123,